W E L C O M E

 

 

 

 

 

For more than 20 years JSC is specialized in chemical distribution. Our business has been driven by continuity  and loyality. During this time we have become a reliable partner of our clients and our suppliers. Our team is your competent counterpart and is prepared to handle  the  increasing challenges in the global markets of chemicals.

 

We provide matching solutions for producers of industrial and specialty chemicals and thus provide the ideal link between manufacturers and end consumers worldwide. We buy and store large quantities of industrial and specialty chemicals from various suppliers from around the world and play an important and valuable role in the supply chain:

 

        • Commissioning of products including repacking

        • Just-in-time-deliveries

        • Delivered quantities from a pallet on full truck up to bulk

        • Technical service


Continuity - that's what you can expect from us also in the future.  Demand for more safety, preciseness and quality  is well-known by us and dominate our daily operations.

 

OUR STRENGTH IS OUR SERVICE!

 

Strong co-operations exist with Evonik Performance Materials GmbH in Germany, Gujarat Alkalies and Chemicals Ltd. (GACL) as well as Base Metal Chemicals Pvt. Ltd. in India, Weifang Derun Chemical Co. Ltd. in China and Shiva Pharmachem Pvt. Ltd. in India. For selected products we act as sole distributor.

In China and India we run operations with contract manufacturers and are represented by local agencies.

You are kindly invited to have a closer look at our detailed information and to contact us directly in case of any questions.

W I L L K O M M E N

 

 

 

 

 

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren ist JSC in der Chemiebranche spezialisiert. Kontinuität und Loyalität bestimmen unser tägliches Geschäft.  In dieser Zeit sind wir zu einem verlässlichen Partner für unsere Kunden und Lieferanten geworden. Unser Mitarbeiterteam ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner und stellt sich täglich den ständig wachsenden Anforderungen, die von  einem globalen Vermarkter in der chemischen Industrie verlangt werden.

Wir bieten passgerechte Distributionslösungen für Produzenten von Industrie- und Spezialchemikalien und stellen somit die ideale Verknüpfung zwischen Hersteller und Endverbraucher dar. Wir kaufen und lagern umfangreiche Mengen an Industrie- und Spezialchemikalien von verschiedenen Lieferanten aus der ganzen Welt und übernehmen eine wichtige und wertvolle Rolle innerhalb der Lieferkette: 

 

        • Kommissionierung von Produkten inklusive Umpacken

        • Just-in-time-Lieferungen

        • Liefermengen von einer Palette über volle LKW-Ladungen bis hin
          zu bulk

        • Technischen Service

 

Wir bleiben nicht stehen! Auch künftig können Sie sich auf uns verlassen. Die gestiegenen Anforderungen an Sicherheit, Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität sind von uns erkannt und werden kontinuierlich umgesetzt.

 

UNSERE STÄRKE IST UNSER SERVICE!

 

Besonders eng arbeiten wir mit den Firmen Evonik Performance Materials GmbH in Deutschland, Gujarat Alkalies and Chemicals Ltd. (GACL) sowie Base Metal Chemicals Pst. Ltd. in Indien, Weifang Derun Co. Ltd. in China sowie Shiva Pharmachem Pvt. Ltd. in Indien zusammen und sind für ausgewählte Produkte  alleiniger Vertriebspartner.

In China und Indien lassen wir chemische Rohstoffe umarbeiten und sind durch Agenturen vor Ort vertreten.

Verschaffen Sie sich auf den folgenden Seiten einen Überblick und sprechen Sie uns an.